Introdution

23 06 2008

  Hi my screen name is Kerberos (kerberosx here) and i made his site so that i can discuss the mipedian tribe, although i will talk about the other tribes. My screen mane comes from the latin spelling of Cerebus, who (if you did not know) was Hades guardian to the underworld. When I stated playing Chaotic I used to like the Underworld Tribe, so the name seemed fitting, but times change lol.

  My self I play a Mono-Mipedian army usually abusing the mipedians invisiblity stike with Fanfare of the Vanishing.  Although my favorite mugic would have to be Fighters Fanare, ehich basiclly redirets an attack to the opponent.  Imagine Allmaggeddon with that! What a way to make them lose!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

